Enquire Now




Our lovely neighbourhood restaurants

Our lovely neighbourhood restaurants

Wimbledon

In the heart of bustling Wimbledon, this little gem is nestled between two wonderful pubs and surrounded by a buzzing high street.

29 Wimbledon Hill Rd, Wimbledon, SW19 7NE | 0208 947 9731 | wimbledon@roxiesteak.co.uk

Opening times
Monday
Closed
Tuesday - Saturday
18:00 - 22:00
Sunday
12:00 - 22:00

Last kitchen orders at 9:15pm

Earlsfield

Earlsfield was the original Roxie, where our beautiful steak-loving story began.

585 Garratt Lane, London SW18 4ST | 0208 944 9602 | earlsfield@roxiesteak.co.uk

Opening times
Monday
Closed
Tuesday - Saturday
18:00 - 22:00
Sunday
12:00 - 22:00

Last kitchen orders at 9:15pm

Fulham

Opening late 2020

Our largest restaurant making big parties all the more fun! Located just near Parson’s Green tube on the lovely Fulham Road.

803 Fulham Road, London SW6 5HE | 020 7371 5785 | fulham@roxiesteak.co.uk

Putney

Nestled perfectly between East Putney and Putney Rail, you simply can’t miss this buzzing local haunt.

136 Upper Richmond Road, Putney, SW15 2SP | 0208 704 5326 | putney@roxiesteak.co.uk

Opening times
Monday
Closed
Tuesday - Saturday
18:00 - 22:00
Sunday
12:00 - 22:00

Last kitchen orders at 9:15pm

Clapham

Opening late 2020

Just a stone’s throw from the busy bars of Northcote Road & Battersea Rise, this little Roxie gem is a perfect spot for those looking to head out afterwards.

81 St John's Road, Battersea SW11 1QY | 0207 924 5186 | clapham@roxiesteak.co.uk

Twickenham

Opening late 2020

Just a quick walk from both the station and the stadium, our newest Roxie is the perfect meeting spot for those looking for a glorious night out.

11 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SX | 0203 984 3264 | twickenham@roxiesteak.co.uk

Make a booking